News & Video

2017 Camp Fair Schedule

2017 Camp Fair Schedule



2017 Camp Fair Schedule

Come meet us at a camp fair in your neighborhood. Camp fairs provide an excellent opportunity for prospective parents and campers to personally meet camp staff and ask any questions you may have.

MARYLAND


Sunday, January 29
10:00 am-4:00 pm
Montgomery County Camp Expo, Rockville
Sunday, February 26
12 noon-3:00 pmBaltimore’s Child Camp Fair, Timonium
Saturday, March 4
10:00 am-2:00 pmChesapeake Family Summer Camp Fair, Annapolis

VIRGINIA

Saturday, January 2110:00 am-3:00 pmWashington Family Summer Camp & Activities Fair, Fairfax, VA
Friday, February 106:00 pm-8:00 pmArlington Public Schools Summer Activities Fair, Arlington, VA
Saturday, February 11
11:00 am-5:00 pm Tysons Corner Camp Fair, Tysons Corner
Sunday, February 12
10:00 am-3:00 pm
Charlottesville Family Camp Expo, Charlottesville
Saturday, February 25
11:00 am-4:00 pmNorthern VA Camp & Summer Fun Expo, Dulles
Sunday, February 2611:00 am-4:00 pmNorthern VA Camp & Summer Fun Expo, Dulles

PENNSYLVANIA

Wednesday, January 25
5:30 - 8:30 pmDevon PTO Main Line Camp Fair, Berwyn
Saturday, January 28
11:00 am - 2:00 pmSpringside Chestnut Hill Camp Fair, Philadelphia

DELAWARE

Thursday, February 23:30 pm - 7:00 pmTower Hill School Camp Fair, Wilmington

NEW JERSEY

Saturday, February 4
11:30am - 3:00 pm
Moorestown Friends Camp Fair, Moorestown

Leave Your Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus

COMMENTS GO HERE